Google reviews

Authentic reviews from business owners just like you.

Michelle Margaret Marques Avatar
Michelle Margaret Marques
1 month ago - Google

Kristin is new to my team but in the short time she’s been working with me she has shown herself to be professional, creative and proactive. She communicates well and has a good grasp of my brand voice and tone. I look forward to seeing how she progresses, as I believe she has huge potential.

Stuart Walters Avatar
Stuart Walters
2 months ago - Google

Fantastic experience working with Julia and the team at PrimePixels. The team took the time to really understand our business, and unlike other similar agencies really feel like they just get it.Everything is clear and well though out, from planning to execution and some great content so far. Highly recommended.Thanks Julia & Team 🙂

danijel milovanovič Avatar
danijel milovanovič
2 months ago - Google

I could not give as much praise as I would wanted to the team. Their profesional approach and their determination and desire to really making exceptional results for us.

Fausto Albers Avatar
Fausto Albers
2 months ago - Google

My company Louisiana Lobstershack, a bar and restaurant in Haarlem (NL) has been successfully active on social media since 2015. Not all services are created equal when it comes to their ability to be outsourced virtually, but social media management, video editing, mailings and brand strategy (the services I'm buying from PrimePixel) are definitely better of being outsourced to countries with lower wages than those in western Europe. PrimePixel is based in South-Africa, which not only makes for little time difference (GMT), but also makes it very easy to communicate (native English).They're punctual, creative and fair. You will not find better value for money at home. Period.

Stuart Williams Avatar
Stuart Williams
2 months ago - Google

PrimePixels has been great in helping us handle our marketing strategy and social accounts. We were attempting to do it on our own but needed guidance and someone reliable to take it over and free us up to focus on the business. Marie has been a fantastic point person!

Tanya Stoyanova Avatar
Tanya Stoyanova
3 months ago - Google

I'm so happy to work with Julia's team, and they work with great passion. We are at the beginning of our adventure, but I believe that everything will be productive and successful.

Scarlett Vogel-Ham Avatar
Scarlett Vogel-Ham
3 months ago - Google

I have worked with Prime Pixels for a year now and my experience has been very good. I like not having to come up with content and just focusing on what I do best. The graphics my team comes up with are very polished.

Traverse Planning Avatar
Traverse Planning
3 months ago - Google

Our team over at PrimePixels has been great to work with. They've been organized, very clear about what tasks may be more importnant than others, and shifted our resources to where they will be most effective. Mandy, Annalieze, and Wendy have saved us uncountable headaches.

Ebun Thomas Avatar
Ebun Thomas
3 months ago - Google

I have found the team and Marie to be most helpful in working on my seo for my company. Listened to what i needed and put a plan in place to work towards my goals.

Mark Jones Avatar
Mark Jones
3 months ago - Google

I have worked with Prime Pixels over the last 7 months and have found working with Mandy and Sara to be a delight. They provide a proactive, professional and personable service. I would not hesitate to recommend their services. Mark

Paul Brennan Avatar
Paul Brennan
3 months ago - Google

Very responsive and the only company I have found that actually listened and knew what was needed,

Mirjan Koolen Avatar
Mirjan Koolen
3 months ago - Google

We have been working satisfactorily with PrimePixels for some time now. They do what they promise and do a good job. The collaboration with Kristin Rogers for all our marketing communications is handled quickly and well.

Laura Glazier Avatar
Laura Glazier
5 months ago - Google

Prime Pixels, in particular Ryan Nussey and his team have been absolutely fabulous. We engaged them to take over our Social Media accounts and increase traffic to our website, they have embraced the challenge of educating two very non-digital minded business owners to the extent my partner is now fully on board and excited about the next stages.Ryan's patience in the early days was invaluable, diplomatically explaining the digital marketing world to us in simple terms meant we understood the cycles that needed to happen before we saw 'physical' results.We are very pleased to see definable results within the first six months of working with Ryan and his team, and we are super excited to see what the next six months bring.

Imran Malik Avatar
Imran Malik
5 months ago - Google

We have been working with Ryan and his team at Prime Pixel for the last year. Always have accomplished our best interests, along with a professional attitude. They have recommended the best solution for our needs with a budget we can afford and posts that are of quality. Highly recommend this company.

Amir Nabil Avatar
Amir Nabil
6 months ago - Google

Idel and Tian have been fantastic in providing clear direction and strategy and we would very much recommend.

Lance Green Avatar
Lance Green
6 months ago - Google

The Prime Pixels team we have for Corela Fashion have gone above and beyond with this brand. This is my second company I’ve brought to Prime Pixels - that is enough proof to say they know what they are doing!

Ruby Digital Avatar
Ruby Digital
6 months ago - Google

Prime Pixels has been a huge help in compiling some of our case studies. Their team is welcoming, efficient, and an overall pleasure to work with. From one digital marketing agency to another, thank you!

Natasha Crute-Hulse Avatar
Natasha Crute-Hulse
7 months ago - Google

I’ve been working with Julie now for a few months to help me with my social media for my business. She is a great person to have as part of my team! The content she produces is to my liking and in keeping with my branding message. She is attentive to my messages and always at hand to help.Thank you so much

Belinda Coker Avatar
Belinda Coker
7 months ago - Google

Unfortunately we had a disappointing and frustrating time with PrimePixels. The initial process of sales and onboarding went very well and they initially appeared to be enthusiastic about managing our digital marketing (social media and monthly newsletter) There were some aspects that went well. The team did a good job with our monthly newsletter and were very helpful with proofreading my blogs and providing helpful comments. However, there were numerous problems with the social media and I had to make a number of complaints. The social media content was rushed and created shortly before deadlines were due and were therefore mediocre quality. Either that or deadlines were missed altogether so my internal team had to produce content instead on several occasions. There's really too much to describe without writing an essay. Overall it was an incredibly stressful experience and at one point I was really worried on how it would reflect on my company instagram page. Then when I tried to cancel I had to endure another 6 weeks of working with them because their cancellation policy requires acknowledgement of cancellation, which they were slow to do, then completion of another month before you can be set free. It was pretty painful to have to continue to pay for a service you are so unhappy with. Anyway this summarises the experience my company had with PrimePixels.

James Newman Avatar
James Newman
7 months ago - Google

Its my first exposure to digital marketing and all that comes with it. There has been lots to learn.Michelle and Prime Pixels team have been great.Michelle has been in constant communication and guided me through the process.She really has owned this as if it were her business. Discussions even changed the way the app worked.Cant say thanku enough.James NewmanSortajob

Tim Bisson Avatar
Tim Bisson
7 months ago - Google

Prime Pixels has helped me launch my digital strategy. Using their extensive knowledge and expertise has helped grow my digital impact dramatically and quickly allowing me to focus on other areas of my business to get it off the ground.

Natasha Crute-Hulse Avatar
Natasha Crute-Hulse
7 months ago - Google

I’ve been working with Julie now for a few months to help me with my social media for my business. She is a great person to have as part of my team! The content she produces is to my liking and in keeping with my branding message. She is attentive to my messages and always at hand to help.
Thank you so much

Inbal Sivan Avatar
Inbal Sivan
7 months ago - Google

I'm really happy I decided to work with Prime Pixels. They have a whole team of people, each an expert in their own field, which really makes a difference when comparing to individuals who offer multiple services. They helped me plan and execute a marketing plan, and so far I'm pleased with both the process and the results. Lastly, their customer service is excellent. They really care about their clients and it shows in everything they do. A special thanks to Josh, Hailey and Fortunate!

Daniel McGregor Avatar
Daniel McGregor
7 months ago - Google

Prime Pixels have been a revelation for my business since I brought them on board to help me with my social media & marketing. Not only am I terrible at social media, I am also terrible at promoting myself and lack any sort of creativity. In my role that isn't an issue but I really needed help to promote my business and that's where Prime Pixels stepped in. Their work has been incredible and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to beef up their social media presence or (like me) needed someone to start it all from scratch for them - I look forward to continuing to work with Prime Pixels as my business grows and expands.

#es_ Consultancy Avatar
#es_ Consultancy
8 months ago - Google

Very helpful and reasonable prices

cerys' snack reivew Avatar
cerys' snack reivew
8 months ago - Google

Everything I've asked for has been delivered. My reach on social media is up 600% since this company started managing it. Fortunate and alexa always respond quickly and nothing is too much trouble even last minute changes.

Rayhan Beebeejaun Avatar
Rayhan Beebeejaun
9 months ago - Google

Very professional and excellent service

Vik Landa Avatar
Vik Landa
9 months ago - Google

Having only worked with Prime Pixels for a couple of months, I’ve found our Digital Marketing Manager Julia and her team to be brilliant from the get-go.She has been very proactive with our project, implementing detailed tasks such as Brand Guidelines FOC due to their belief and confidence in what we are selling, which has ultimately led to a more professional outcome.I’ve also been impressed with the organised and methodical way in which Julia works, which fits hand in hand with our ethos.So far so good – I look forward to seeing what the future holds.

Inverurie Whisky Shop Avatar
Inverurie Whisky Shop
9 months ago - Google

Our introduction to Prime Pixels has been fantastic. The team has been very proactive and reactive to our needs.The only thing preventing me putting in 5 stars is that we are yet to see the success of the work as we are a new client.

Basic Ink Avatar
Basic Ink
9 months ago - Google

The team I am working with are experienced and professional. They have helped me bring the vision I had for my brand to life. They advise, help and provide support whereever needed, and made it easy to create a great working relationship. I am thoroghly enjoying working with Primepixels and am excited to see the growth of my brand.

Free Dough Avatar
Free Dough
9 months ago - Google

PrimePixels have been fantastic from day 1, from understanding our needs on the initial sales call to assembling a brilliant team to work with our business.Although we are still in the early stages and haven't executed the plans yet, the strategising process has been very insightful and the team has taken great care to learn our needs, our brand and our vision. Jennifer, Idel and Lise have been excellent to work with and we're super impressed with response times and their dedication.

Frank Avatar
Frank
9 months ago - Google

I have been working with Sinethemba and her team for a while and have nothing but great feedback that I can offer.Sinethemba and PrimePixel are extremely professional in all that they do retaining the patience of saints.I believe they offer excellent value for the services offered

Francesco Valentino Avatar
Francesco Valentino
9 months ago - Google

Highly recommend the customer service, only dropped one star for some niggly initial quality review issues which are now being resolved.Ro and team have been great throughout - very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They care about understanding our business and portraying that appropriately through our social media presence.Would definitely recommend.

Chiara Moreira Avatar
Chiara Moreira
9 months ago - Google

Nabeela has been the best! She is so passionate about what she does and it shows in the quality of her work, her work ethic, enthusiasm and the list goes on 🙂

S Harding Avatar
S Harding
9 months ago - Google

I have worked closely with Michelle and Frances for the last four months. Their work is excellent. Michelle has been a highly talented, efficient and super helpful account manager and Frances has produced some wonderful social media work for my business. I recommend these two ladies whole-heartedly. Thank you both.

Vik Landa Avatar
Vik Landa
9 months ago - Google

Having only worked with Prime Pixels for a couple of months, I’ve found our Digital Marketing Manager Julia and her team to be brilliant from the get-go.She has been very proactive with our project, implementing detailed tasks such as Brand Guidelines FOC due to their belief and confidence in what we are selling, which has ultimately led to a more professional outcome.I’ve also been impressed with the organised and methodical way in which Julia works, which fits hand in hand with our ethos.So far so good – I look forward to seeing what the future holds.

Frank Avatar
Frank
9 months ago - Google

I have been working with Sinethemba and her team for a while and have nothing but great feedback that I can offer.Sinethemba and PrimePixel are extremely professional in all that they do retaining the patience of saints.I believe they offer excellent value for the services offered

Peter Davis Avatar
Peter Davis
9 months ago - Google

From the building of the website with Ashanti to the social media team of Kamo and Annelize, Prime Pixels is the go to site for everything web based. Their work on my project has been truly amazing and whatever you are looking for digital wise, you would be foolish to look elsewhere.

Chiara Moreira Avatar
Chiara Moreira
9 months ago - Google

Nabeela has been the best! She is so passionate about what she does and it shows in the quality of her work, her work ethic, enthusiasm and the list goes on 🙂

Francesco Valentino Avatar
Francesco Valentino
9 months ago - Google

Highly recommend the customer service, only dropped one star for some niggly initial quality review issues which are now being resolved.Ro and team have been great throughout - very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They care about understanding our business and portraying that appropriately through our social media presence.Would definitely recommend.

Basic Ink Avatar
Basic Ink
9 months ago - Google

The team I am working with are experienced and professional. They have helped me bring the vision I had for my brand to life. They advise, help and provide support whereever needed, and made it easy to create a great working relationship. I am thoroghly enjoying working with Primepixels and am excited to see the growth of my brand.

Free Dough Avatar
Free Dough
9 months ago - Google

PrimePixels have been fantastic from day 1, from understanding our needs on the initial sales call to assembling a brilliant team to work with our business.Although we are still in the early stages and haven't executed the plans yet, the strategising process has been very insightful and the team has taken great care to learn our needs, our brand and our vision. Jennifer, Idel and Lise have been excellent to work with and we're super impressed with response times and their dedication.

Inverurie Whisky Shop Avatar
Inverurie Whisky Shop
9 months ago - Google

Our introduction to Prime Pixels has been fantastic. The team has been very proactive and reactive to our needs.The only thing preventing me putting in 5 stars is that we are yet to see the success of the work as we are a new client.

Inverurie Whisky Shop Avatar
Inverurie Whisky Shop
9 months ago - Google

Our introduction to Prime Pixels has been fantastic. The team has been very proactive and reactive to our needs.
The only thing preventing me putting in 5 stars is that we are yet to see the success of the work as we are a new client.

Eveline Penderis Avatar
Eveline Penderis
9 months ago - Google

I've been working closely with Michelle and Sinead to help with the business's social media, which was non-existent prior to PrimePixels. In the last 6 months our social media platform has blossomed, and we have super proud of this achievement. I recommend their service!!

GOLDN GLOBAL Avatar
GOLDN GLOBAL
10 months ago - Google

Really enjoying the process so far with Emma and Jeanette! They’ve been extremely thorough, passionate, responsive and really enthusiastic! Can’t wait to see the results with having them on our team. Really looking forward to the future with them. If your thinking about working with prime pixels, I would go ahead and just start as you won’t be disappointed especially when having people like Emma & Jeanette working so hard to get great results for you.

Kelly Smith Avatar
Kelly Smith
10 months ago - Google

Julia is possibly the most organised and thorough person I have worked with in a very long time. Nothing is too much trouble for her, and she does her utmost to respond quickly to any marketing needs we have. She manages all tasks (including the complex and urgent ones) with total professionalism and a smile. She is a pleasure to work with.

Peter Davis Avatar
Peter Davis
10 months ago - Google

From the building of the website with Ashanti to the social media team of Kamo and Annelize, Prime Pixels is the go to site for everything web based. Their work on my project has been truly amazing and whatever you are looking for digital wise, you would be foolish to look elsewhere.

Alisa Faith Avatar
Alisa Faith
10 months ago - Google

Mark Rosenberg worked on our project. I am soo pleased with the outcome. He is a talented designer and willingly listened to our needs. We had what seemed like a never ending number of edits, but he was patient and consistent in his service throughout. Roxy also stepped in to offer personal and professional opinions. I found them both to be great sounding boards when deciding final edits to our design. This was all done virtually and was super convenient. Our project was dealt with in good time. I will definitely be using again and recommending! Thank you Prime Pixels!

Kieran Lewis Avatar
Kieran Lewis
10 months ago - Google

We have been working with PrimePixels for a number of months now, over this time we have found the whole team have been enthusiastic and very knowledgeable in their own specific areas resulting in a quality service.

David Totté Avatar
David Totté
11 months ago - Google

We have just started working with Prime Pixel, but the experience has been great so far. I really liked their flexible pricing model allowing for us to sign on to a package that suited us. The team allocated to us quickly understood our business, helped us develop a clear strategy and we started working on key business development issues right away. We are particularly impressed by our social media manager Kirsty, she is a real asset for us already, and that just after 2 months of working together. Highly recommended Prime Pixel as a professional and effective partner for any business looking to drive a successful and impactful digital marketing strategy.

Jonathan Ward Avatar
Jonathan Ward
11 months ago - Google

Only been working with Prime Pixels for a few months and at first I was very sceptical about using a company who were not local and having to have meetings on zoom rather than face to face.In fact it has been much better as Chiara keeps me updated and we have weekly zoom meetings (which I forget about from time to time 🙂).Chiara manages my account and holds meetings with me and other members from PP regarding web development and our social media campaigns.Kendall has been running the organic social media posts and I am really happy with the content. Kendall is very good at making great posts with no input from myself, exactly what I want.Overall I couldn’t be happier with PP and the way Chiara manages everything for me.Now you just need to keep up with the hard work and keep up with my ever demanding needs.

John Gillan Avatar
John Gillan
11 months ago - Google

Great design, very easy to communicate with and very responsive, will definately use again

Narinder Kaur Avatar
Narinder Kaur
11 months ago - Google

Prime Pixels are an amazing marketing Co oany, nothing is ever too much for them.Claire and Sne have supported me to bring my vision to life. They are extremely talented at what they do and know their stuff! If it wasn't for them, I am not sure where my service would be. If you require marketing support/guidance I urge you to get in touch with them, they will be more than happy to help.

sharon mcdonnell Avatar
sharon mcdonnell
11 months ago - Google

I highly recommend Kerry-Lee. She is efficient, creative, excellent problem solver and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Christina Regan Avatar
Christina Regan
11 months ago - Google

Cabins and Containers use Prime Pixels as our marketing company for our social media campaigns. We found Rebecca and Vicki very professional, proactive and attentive to our business and market requirements.Prime Pixels helped us gain market share with their proactive marketing strategy

Paul Higham Avatar
Paul Higham
11 months ago - Google

Kerry-Lee has looked after us from the very beginning and has been very patient with us. She has been very professional along with having that friendly 'arm around us' for comfort. It has been a breath of fresh air having PrimePixels as our partner.

Jeremy Poock Avatar
Jeremy Poock
11 months ago - Google

I highly recommend Jeannette Mulder of PrimePixels. Jeannette diligently and competently oversees social media for Senior Attorney Match, including daily postings to social media sites. Jeannette's is extremely reliable and responsive. PrimePixels adds great value to Senior Attorney Match's digital marketing.

Tapiwa Matsinde Avatar
Tapiwa Matsinde
11 months ago - Google

PrimePixels was just what I needed to help me manage my social media. Julia and Frances have been a delight to work with. Both have taken the time to understand my business and have transformed my social accounts. Thank you!

Martin White Avatar
Martin White
11 months ago - Google

We choose Prime Pixels to help us create a new website. We issued an initial brief and they then managed the entire project including the site layout, graphic design and content copy. Kerry was very responsive, and the whole process was very straight forward from our perspective. We would happily recommend Prime Pixels.

Christopher Dunlap Avatar
Christopher Dunlap
1 year ago - Google

I have been working with prime pixels for about 6 months now. Julia has been a pleasure to work with while we create my online presence for my business. She is very responsive, friendly and communicates well. I look forward to working with the team and continue building.

Empress Cosmetics Avatar
Empress Cosmetics
1 year ago - Google

Can't emphasis how professional this company is, especially Michelle, Alexa and Elani, Always know what to do and have great knowledge of the industry, highly recommend

Divine Nails And Beauty Avatar
Divine Nails And Beauty
1 year ago - Google

Never known a more organised company! Michelle, Alexa and Elani know exactly what they're doing and super easy to work with, 10/10

aran burgin Avatar
aran burgin
1 year ago - Google

Incredibly friendly, super professional and very easy to work with, Alexa, Elani and Michelle are know exactly what they're doing and always one step ahead, Content they create is top notch and nothings too much!

Greg Bateman Avatar
Greg Bateman
1 year ago - Google

Our account manager Chiara is fantastic.She's always on hand for queries, has plenty of her own ideas and uses her really experienced team well to deliver us fantastic results.Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Greg Bateman Avatar
Greg Bateman
1 year ago - Google

Our account manager Chiara is fantastic.

She's always on hand for queries, has plenty of her own ideas and uses her really experienced team well to deliver us fantastic results.

Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Dog Tales Club Avatar
Dog Tales Club
1 year ago - Google

We have been working alongside Prime Pixels for a while now and have found they provide an excellent service. The communication with Julia, Chelsea and the whole team is effective and professional in making the right decisions for our business, highly recommended!

Christopher Hughes Avatar
Christopher Hughes
1 year ago - Google

We've been working with Prime Pixel for the last year now, and I've found working Claire Botha and Helen Ruthenburg a real pleasure. They're able to take the social media work and run with it with little input from my side (which is great as I'm very time poor!), while maintaining good engagement with the community. Great stuff!

Arann Burgin Avatar
Arann Burgin
1 year ago - Google

Wouldn’t use another company for social media management since finding PrimePixels! Michelle, Alexa and Elani and super professional, very easy to get on with and have incredible knowledge of the industry! Plus the content they come out with is phenomenal! 11/10

Justin Woolford Avatar
Justin Woolford
1 year ago - Google

Leigh-Ann Mol and the Prime Pixels team have been amazing! Responsive, on point and great to work with.

Charlie WLSA Avatar
Charlie WLSA
1 year ago - Google

It has been great to work with Kirsty, have her experience informing our thinking and then also to know that she follows up on work with pace and purpose. Kirsty has helped us lay some valuable foundations for our marketing moving forwards and we are so excited by the opportunities this will provide.

Thomas Mitchell Avatar
Thomas Mitchell
1 year ago - Google

Vanessa and the team have been really helpful so far. We look forward to working further with them. Highly recommend.

Reece Turner Avatar
Reece Turner
1 year ago - Google

My business would legitimately explode into chaos without Donna and Carrie. Both assistants have integrated well into our team and I can fully recommend the service offered by aVirtual and Prime Pixels.

Geraldine Oxenham (Hypnos Wellbeing) Avatar
Geraldine Oxenham (Hypnos Wellbeing)
1 year ago - Google

Leigh-Ann, Sian and Tanya have been a huge help to my social media presence and as campaign. They're always full of good ideas as well as listening to my aims and needs.So happy to have them on board.

Martin White Avatar
Martin White
1 year ago - Google

As a small start-up trying to get established, I've found Prime Pixels to be a real asset. Their fees are perfectly reasonable and certainly less than the value they have added to my project so far. I've been working with Roxy and Sian for 3 months now and would describe them as professional, enthusiastic and capable. I can happily recommend Prime Pixels!

Luke Nigel Crocker Avatar
Luke Nigel Crocker
1 year ago - Google

Really enjoy working with Zilke and Ross, it feels like you are part of the team. Always friendly, professional and quick to respond.

Cillian Mc cahey Avatar
Cillian Mc cahey
1 year ago - Google

I worked with Chiara and Cassy for several months and they were fantastic in helping me manage my social media account. Chiara was my social media manager and she was amazing! Her content was of a high standard and covered all my needs I would highly recommend

Adri Pineda Avatar
Adri Pineda
1 year ago - Google

The staff here is very professional and friendly. I am very pleased with the service provided to date. I can trust what they do and I totally appreciate the extra effort they made to keep the customers happy. I highly recommend PrimePixels to anyone who is looking for their services. My experience has been amazing so far.

Hello Admin Avatar
Hello Admin
1 year ago - Google

PrimePixels have been nothing but perfect for us a small growing business, always engaging and very responsive. Perfect for us social novices have not only grown our social presence and brand but our leads and conversions too! Would definitely recommend 🙂

Isobel McMahon Avatar
Isobel McMahon
1 year ago - Google

Am enjoying my experience with PrimePixels. My team Michelle and Alexa are really understanding my brand and my goals. Professional, responsive, vibrant. Nothing is too much trouble and communication is excellent.

Geraldine Oxenham (Hypnos Wellbeing) Avatar
Geraldine Oxenham (Hypnos Wellbeing)
1 year ago - Google

Leigh-Ann, Sian and Tanya have been a huge help to my social media presence and as campaign. They're always full of good ideas as well as listening to my aims and needs.

So happy to have them on board.

Libby Jones Avatar
Libby Jones
1 year ago - Google

Carrie is very knowledgeable and helpful, has made the process of setting up our new website easy and pain-free.

Henk de Villiers Avatar
Henk de Villiers
1 year ago - Google

From start to finish Carrie and the PrimePixels teams did a fantastic job! Submitting before deadlines and high-quality work! Even as a non-designer there is so much to learn from working with them.

Dominic Roberts Avatar
Dominic Roberts
1 year ago - Google

I have had a great experience working with Robyn at PrimePixels! Robyn is very attentive and receptive to feedback and really goes the extra mile to get you the results you want to see. She’s very motivating and on days where I feel burned out, a message from Robyn reminds me to stay motivated and keep on top of my workload.

Helene Laurent-Oliver Avatar
Helene Laurent-Oliver
1 year ago - Google

I am a small business owner and I wanted some help with my social media presence. I have found PrimePixels and especially my account manager Nikki Pone have been really wonderful, they’ve gone above and beyond my expectations, always responsive, always professional, and always delivering a very high standard of work for a very reasonable price. To be honest I thought it would be too good to be true… Turns out it was just truly awesome!

Matt Venning Avatar
Matt Venning
1 year ago - Google

I've just relaunched my podcast and website and PP (specifically my account manager Sula) has been great at putting a plan and structure in place and chasing through all the details. Very organised and reliable - now into the content producing/posting phase and I'm looking forward to the results!

KG Arjis Avatar
KG Arjis
1 year ago - Google

I've been working with Prime Pixels for a few months now and I've been very happy with the work and delivery - Luke took the time to understand my SaaS solution and consistently comes up with relevant copies and images for my digital media campaign. Save to say I'm staying with Prime Pixels.

Kelli Doorne Avatar
Kelli Doorne
1 year ago - Google

I work with a social media manager called Kamo. I have been very impressed with the level of care and diligence Kamo has shown over these past few months. I have asked for a variety of work to be completed and she has managed the process very well and has adapted to how I work which has been amazing. I am looking forward to working with Kamo more during 2021.

Agne Zdanaviciute Avatar
Agne Zdanaviciute
1 year ago - Google

Great service. Learned a lot while with them! They helped me with various aspects of my business.

Charlie WLSA Avatar
Charlie WLSA
1 year ago - Google

So impressed with the way PrimePixels highlight areas for improvement and initiate the process of implementing improvements. Very efficient, work hard to understand precise needs and ambitions and have the expertise across the organisation to help drive a comprehensive marketing strategy. Attention to detail is extraordinary.

Kelli Doorne Avatar
Kelli Doorne
1 year ago - Manual

I work with a social media manager called Kamo. I have been very impressed with the level of care and diligence Kamo has shown over these past few months. I have asked for a variety of work to be completed and she has managed the process very well and has adapted to how I work which has been amazing. I am looking forward to working with Kamo more during 2021.

Rebecca Del-Marks Avatar
Rebecca Del-Marks
1 year ago

Massive appreciation for Kamo and her team. Very reactive to meet company needs, whilst eager to drive the organisational strategy to achieve amazing results. I would certainly recommend, if you are looking for brand enhancement.

KG Arjis Avatar
KG Arjis
1 year ago

I've been working with PrimePixels for a few months now and I've been very happy with the work and delivery - Luke took the time to understand my SaaS solution and consistently comes up with relevant copies and images for my digital media campaign. Save to say I'm staying with PrimePixels.

Rebecca Del-Marks Avatar
Rebecca Del-Marks
1 year ago - Google

Massive appreciation for Kamo and her team. Very reactive to meet company needs, whilst eager to drive the organisational strategy to achieve amazing results. I would certainly recommend, if you are looking for brand enhancement.

Evie Cousineau Avatar
Evie Cousineau
1 year ago - Google

I have just started to work with PrimePixels and the sales and onboarding process has been professional, comprehensive and seamless. I am looking forward to working with the team and seeing the results. I am excited to see where we go based on my early experience with the people and the process

Marina Koseleva Avatar
Marina Koseleva
1 year ago - Google

I would like to say a huge thank you to Robyn from PrimePixels. She is brilliant person. Absolutely professional, very helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend to work with Robyn. She easily can solve the problems and make business ideas work. She is not a star, Robyn is a 5 stars 🙂

Info - Avatar
Info -
1 year ago - Google

Alex has been great from the start, clearly setting out strategies for our e-commerce brand and delivering on those proposals. Easy to work with and always looking for new ideas to help us grow the business. Would highly recommend for any business

Agne Zdanaviciute Avatar
Agne Zdanaviciute
1 year ago

Great service. Learned a lot while with them! They helped me with various aspects of my business.

Harry Singh Avatar
Harry Singh
1 year ago - Google

Excellent service from fact finding to implementation. So glad my competitors don't know about them!

Dave Chamberlain Avatar
Dave Chamberlain
1 year ago - Google

Brilliant service so far. A couple of months in and the content has been great. Regular updates from the team. Couldn’t be happier. Very glad I chose PrimePixels out of the sea of competitors.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get in touch

Resources

Powered by

Copyright © Prime Pixels 2021. All rights reserved.