Google reviews

Authentic reviews from business owners just like you.

Kristine Lupoy Avatar
Kristine Lupoy
1 year ago - Google

I am a VA and my client loves their work so much because of their professionalism and I have seen how organized they were in every plans they are making with their client. I am hoping this team a very wonderful journey. And more power to your business!

Derek Notman Avatar
Derek Notman
1 year ago - Google

If you are looking for a top notch digital marketing team then look no further! I have been working with this team for years on multiple projects and absolutely LOVE their work and communication! Definitely check them out!

Inbal Sivan Avatar
Inbal Sivan
1 year ago - Google

I'm really happy I decided to work with PrimePixels. They have a whole team of people, each an expert in their own field, which really makes a difference when comparing to individuals who offer multiple services. They helped me plan and execute a marketing plan, and so far I'm pleased with both the process and the results. Lastly, their customer service is excellent. They really care about their clients and it shows in everything they do.

Karu Lo Avatar
Karu Lo
1 year ago - Google

Good quality, great value for money, professional and highly responsive. The team take a huge load off you and work hard to reflect your brand well and even challenge you to try new things. They also take on any feedback you have so it's a true partnership. Special thanks to Rebecca.

Kristin Shaw Avatar
Kristin Shaw
1 year ago - Google

Really have loved working with PrimePixels! They have been so efficient, responsive and professional! They have been really thorough and incredibly helpful and have guided us in the right direction with our business. Couldn't be happier that I chose them!

Lucy Thompson Avatar
Lucy Thompson
1 year ago - Google

An excellent service. Carrie and the team went above and beyond to help us develop our website and were always on hand to make quick changes. Would highly recommend.

Matthew Munroe Avatar
Matthew Munroe
1 year ago

Working with prime pixel was an awesome experience. The team was immensely engaged in our brand and always looked for solutions which helped add a lot of value in our campaign. The quality of work and the adherence to schedule was superb. I would recommend there a service to anyone looking for a great digital marketing team.

Asim Gunduz Avatar
Asim Gunduz
1 year ago

Really happy to be working with PrimePixels. Sammy is great, very responsive and delivers results efficiently. First time we feel like we have a plan and strategy for our social media and we are seeing real effects on our sales and following. Would gladly recommend.

Alessandro Baccini Avatar
Alessandro Baccini
1 year ago

PrimePixels has been a good fit for our needs. They have a wide array of specialists each of one bringing value to their offering. I would recommend it without reservations.

Clive Lewis Avatar
Clive Lewis
1 year ago

PrimePixels are a great way to extend your marketing efforts in an extremely cost effective and flexible way. We've used them to great effect to help us with our social media presence, newsletters, youtube and adwords.
I love that we can flex up and down our marketing resource without making long term commitments or having to deal with employment issues.

Kitty Harris Avatar
Kitty Harris
1 year ago

PrimePixels have been an excellent website and marketing management support to our charity. The team take a proactive approach to finding solutions and to enhancing our reach online. Prime are responsive, adaptive and work to achieve the best for us.

Nefeli Sidiropoulou Avatar
Nefeli Sidiropoulou
2 years ago

PrimePixels helped me with building a digital marketing strategy for my startup company and guided me through the details and technicalities to the extend I wanted to. With their help, I built a very professional looking website for my business, the back-end of it all in place and functioning along with a digital marketing plan catered to my target audience and within my price range. I think you have to know what you want from your own business, be aware of how digital marketing actually works and have realistic expectations from it before reaching out for digital marketing help. This company was very helpful to me, because I knew what I wanted and I would definitely recommend.

Sandra Kerkhove Avatar
Sandra Kerkhove
1 year ago

It is such a pleasure working with the PrimePixels team! Their professionalism, focus on understanding our business, great insights and proactive approach have been immensely valuable in the success of our social media marketing and SEO journey.

Imogen Beecroft Avatar
Imogen Beecroft
1 year ago

Excellent service, very responsive and quick work. A professional team. Thank you for your help. Imogen

Edwin Bekoe Avatar
Edwin Bekoe
1 year ago

Excellent service and so quick to adapt to any changes that I need. Content is relevant and target towards my target market.

Matthew Long Avatar
Matthew Long
1 year ago

Great little agency that has helped us immensely - can't recommend highly enough for a small to medium business.

Sajan Patel Avatar
Sajan Patel
1 year ago

Hi just wanted to add my experience with PrimePixels they have been fantastic in promoting my business and growing my user base. They are very hardworking and creative my account manager David Steven's always goes the extra mile to getting us good content for our followers and is always there to support us when needed. All together I found my experience with PrimePixels to be excellent they are professional and talented in understanding your business and growing it using a range of methods which they have expert knowledge in from Facebook to Instagram I'am glad I have such a great marketing company behind me! Looking forward to growing further! SmartArt UK.

Andrius Remeikis Avatar
Andrius Remeikis
1 year ago

Having an outsourced marketing resource has been a game changer for us as a startup in a pre-launch phase. Josh, our account manager has been really responsive and supportive in various initiatives over the past few weeks.

Amy Knight-Dawson Avatar
Amy Knight-Dawson
1 year ago

Responsive, masterful and efficient, the PrimePixels team are an integral part of my business success journey. - Amy Knight-Dawson, Scribe Consulting

Lucy Benton-Jones Avatar
Lucy Benton-Jones
2 years ago

PrimePixels are great! They’re helped build my social media channels over the last 6 months leading to an influx of new clients. Very happy with them and will continue to refer them to friends and family.

Millie Walton Avatar
Millie Walton
2 years ago

We have worked with PrimePixels on a regular basis for over a year now and they have always provided a very professional service. All of our tasks are completed quickly and to the required specifications. Would highly recommend

Getcatcrazy Avatar
Getcatcrazy
1 year ago

I would like to say it is refreshing to work in with a company that considers the best way to get results and not just treat as a number

Will Daunt Avatar
Will Daunt
2 years ago

Had a great experience with PrimePixels: they delivered on the objectives set, were great at communicating and went above and beyond to help us build our presence on social media and get new clients. Highly recommend!

Matthew Handley Avatar
Matthew Handley
2 years ago

I had the pleasure of working with the PrimePixels team for 3 years. A very professional bunch who consistently deliver great work. They work together with you in identifying problems to craft strategies to solutions 🙂

john jones Avatar
john jones
2 years ago

Amazing service at unbelievable value. I was a bit sceptical at first having been burnt many times by social media agencies but these guys deliver. Highly recommend!

Nicolas Sigrist Avatar
Nicolas Sigrist
2 years ago

I've interned for PrimePixels and learned a lot from my time there and from the amazing team they have.

Jennifer Walton Avatar
Jennifer Walton
2 years ago

I love PrimePixels! Not only are they really good at what they do but they are so great to work with.

Tina Welch Avatar
Tina Welch
1 year ago - Google

I am so glad I decided to use PrimePixels.
I deal mostly with Tian.He is really professional and is always there when I need him .Gives good advice and acknowledges every message and email.
Really happy.
Thank you

Tracy Wogman Avatar
Tracy Wogman
1 year ago - Google

I really enjoyed working with Kerry and the team at Primepixels.media during the design and build of my website. They were always quick to respond to any email I sent and were happy to incorporate the ideas and suggestions that I put forward. Their balanced advice and support made the whole process very easy. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to others.

andy hill Avatar
andy hill
1 year ago - Google

Have loved the service so far. Has really started to help with my business strategy. Everything is explained to me and I feel like I am learning along the way. Very impressed.

CAM London Org Avatar
CAM London Org
1 year ago - Google

I’m Scarlet Gabriel, an international performer working in West End/ Broadway production, I’m a mentor, life coach and run a youth empowerment business.

I have a lot to juggle, many passions, many projects and not enough hours in the day. I found A virtual/PrimePixels about 5/6 month ago and haven’t looked back since, I started with 15 hours and a virtual assistant, I’m now at 30 hours split between a VA and. Marketing VA and I intend to keep going!!.

Every person I’ve dealt with and spoke to within the company is lovely, knowledgable, strategic and just seem to get me and my needs. My 2 assistants are incredible, I’m proud to call them MY TEAM. Their work is high-level and they understand all my creative ramblings, they change/add/ amend anything at the drop of a hat, they’re pro-active. They’ve taken so much work off my hands giving me more time to focus on ‘building the business’ not being bogged down by necessary but ‘non essential’ CEO tasks.

Isabella Ivory Avatar
Isabella Ivory
1 year ago

These guys are amazing! I love their work and would Highly Recommend to anyone!

Info - Avatar
Info -
1 year ago - Google

Alex has been great from the start, clearly setting out strategies for our e-commerce brand and delivering on those proposals. Easy to work with and always looking for new ideas to help us grow the business. Would highly recommend for any business

Marina Koseleva Avatar
Marina Koseleva
1 year ago - Google

I would like to say a huge thank you to Robyn from PrimePixels. She is brilliant person. Absolutely professional, very helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend to work with Robyn. She easily can solve the problems and make business ideas work. She is not a star, Robyn is a 5 stars 🙂

Senior Attorney Match Avatar
Senior Attorney Match
1 year ago - Google

PrimePixels identified areas for improvement for my company's website, followed by listening to the content that the company seeks its homepage to offer. Carrie Hickman from PrimePixels then re-designed the homepage to blend Carrie's ideas with the content that we seek to offer, together with introducing new and user friendly CTA's. Carrie and PrimePixels delivered a great homepage re-design, and I appreciate Carrie's initiative, advice, and implementation.

Chris Farr Avatar
Chris Farr
1 year ago - Google

Working with Dani, Helga and the wider team at PrimePixels is a pleasure. They are both so friendly, responsive and really know their stuff! Having them manage my social media has been a real step change for my business and I would recommend anyone who is looking to outsource their digtal marketing to check out them out.

Dave Chamberlain Avatar
Dave Chamberlain
1 year ago - Google

Brilliant service so far. A couple of months in and the content has been great. Regular updates from the team. Couldn’t be happier. Very glad I chose PrimePixels out of the sea of competitors.

Charlie WLSA Avatar
Charlie WLSA
1 year ago - Google

So impressed with the way PrimePixels highlight areas for improvement and initiate the process of implementing improvements. Very efficient, work hard to understand precise needs and ambitions and have the expertise across the organisation to help drive a comprehensive marketing strategy. Attention to detail is extraordinary.

Evie Cousineau Avatar
Evie Cousineau
1 year ago - Google

I have just started to work with PrimePixels and the sales and onboarding process has been professional, comprehensive and seamless. I am looking forward to working with the team and seeing the results. I am excited to see where we go based on my early experience with the people and the process

Kelli Doorne Avatar
Kelli Doorne
1 year ago - Manual

I work with a social media manager called Kamo. I have been very impressed with the level of care and diligence Kamo has shown over these past few months. I have asked for a variety of work to be completed and she has managed the process very well and has adapted to how I work which has been amazing. I am looking forward to working with Kamo more during 2021.

Rebecca Del-Marks Avatar
Rebecca Del-Marks
1 year ago

Massive appreciation for Kamo and her team. Very reactive to meet company needs, whilst eager to drive the organisational strategy to achieve amazing results. I would certainly recommend, if you are looking for brand enhancement.

KG Arjis Avatar
KG Arjis
1 year ago

I've been working with PrimePixels for a few months now and I've been very happy with the work and delivery - Luke took the time to understand my SaaS solution and consistently comes up with relevant copies and images for my digital media campaign. Save to say I'm staying with PrimePixels.

Agne Zdanaviciute Avatar
Agne Zdanaviciute
1 year ago

Great service. Learned a lot while with them! They helped me with various aspects of my business.

Harry Singh Avatar
Harry Singh
1 year ago

Harry Singh Excellent service from fact finding to implementation. So glad my competitors don't know about them!

Lucky Llama2 Avatar
Lucky Llama2
1 year ago

Julia and the team at PrimePixels provide some great marketing support for business. Great communication and brainstorming throughout and constant evolution.

Steve Gwenin Avatar
Steve Gwenin
1 year ago

Carrie, Richard and the team at PrimePixels helped us to build a flexible website, get it live fast and have all the core building blocks in place to in place to expand it through time whilst being active in the market place. Couldn't be happier with the advice, attitude, service, speed nor the end result. 10 / 10, and thank you!

Rebecca Del-Marks Avatar
Rebecca Del-Marks
1 year ago - Google

Massive appreciation for Kamo and her team. Very reactive to meet company needs, whilst eager to drive the organisational strategy to achieve amazing results. I would certainly recommend, if you are looking for brand enhancement.

Helene Laurent-Oliver Avatar
Helene Laurent-Oliver
1 year ago - Google

I am a small business owner and I wanted some help with my social media presence. I have found PrimePixels and especially my account manager Nikki Pone have been really wonderful, they’ve gone above and beyond my expectations, always responsive, always professional, and always delivering a very high standard of work for a very reasonable price. To be honest I thought it would be too good to be true… Turns out it was just truly awesome!

Dominic Roberts Avatar
Dominic Roberts
1 year ago - Google

I have had a great experience working with Robyn at PrimePixels! Robyn is very attentive and receptive to feedback and really goes the extra mile to get you the results you want to see. She’s very motivating and on days where I feel burned out, a message from Robyn reminds me to stay motivated and keep on top of my workload.

Henk de Villiers Avatar
Henk de Villiers
1 year ago - Google

From start to finish Carrie and the PrimePixels teams did a fantastic job! Submitting before deadlines and high-quality work! Even as a non-designer there is so much to learn from working with them.

Geraldine Oxenham (Hypnos Wellbeing) Avatar
Geraldine Oxenham (Hypnos Wellbeing)
1 year ago - Google

Leigh-Ann, Sian and Tanya have been a huge help to my social media presence and as campaign. They're always full of good ideas as well as listening to my aims and needs.

So happy to have them on board.

Isobel McMahon Avatar
Isobel McMahon
1 year ago - Google

Am enjoying my experience with PrimePixels. My team Michelle and Alexa are really understanding my brand and my goals. Professional, responsive, vibrant. Nothing is too much trouble and communication is excellent.

Hello Admin Avatar
Hello Admin
1 year ago - Google

PrimePixels have been nothing but perfect for us a small growing business, always engaging and very responsive. Perfect for us social novices have not only grown our social presence and brand but our leads and conversions too! Would definitely recommend 🙂

Adri Pineda Avatar
Adri Pineda
1 year ago - Google

The staff here is very professional and friendly. I am very pleased with the service provided to date. I can trust what they do and I totally appreciate the extra effort they made to keep the customers happy. I highly recommend PrimePixels to anyone who is looking for their services. My experience has been amazing so far.

Arann Burgin Avatar
Arann Burgin
11 months ago - Google

Wouldn’t use another company for social media management since finding PrimePixels! Michelle, Alexa and Elani and super professional, very easy to get on with and have incredible knowledge of the industry! Plus the content they come out with is phenomenal! 11/10

Greg Bateman Avatar
Greg Bateman
10 months ago - Google

Our account manager Chiara is fantastic.

She's always on hand for queries, has plenty of her own ideas and uses her really experienced team well to deliver us fantastic results.

Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Christopher Dunlap Avatar
Christopher Dunlap
10 months ago - Google

I have been working with prime pixels for about 6 months now. Julia has been a pleasure to work with while we create my online presence for my business. She is very responsive, friendly and communicates well. I look forward to working with the team and continue building.

Dog Tales Club Avatar
Dog Tales Club
10 months ago - Google

We have been working alongside Prime Pixels for a while now and have found they provide an excellent service. The communication with Julia, Chelsea and the whole team is effective and professional in making the right decisions for our business, highly recommended!

Christopher Hughes Avatar
Christopher Hughes
10 months ago - Google

We've been working with Prime Pixel for the last year now, and I've found working Claire Botha and Helen Ruthenburg a real pleasure. They're able to take the social media work and run with it with little input from my side (which is great as I'm very time poor!), while maintaining good engagement with the community. Great stuff!

Jeremy Poock Avatar
Jeremy Poock
8 months ago - Google

I highly recommend Jeannette Mulder of PrimePixels. Jeannette diligently and competently oversees social media for Senior Attorney Match, including daily postings to social media sites. Jeannette's is extremely reliable and responsive. PrimePixels adds great value to Senior Attorney Match's digital marketing.

Martin White Avatar
Martin White
8 months ago - Google

We choose Prime Pixels to help us create a new website. We issued an initial brief and they then managed the entire project including the site layout, graphic design and content copy. Kerry was very responsive, and the whole process was very straight forward from our perspective. We would happily recommend Prime Pixels.

David Totté Avatar
David Totté
8 months ago - Google

We have just started working with Prime Pixel, but the experience has been great so far. I really liked their flexible pricing model allowing for us to sign on to a package that suited us. The team allocated to us quickly understood our business, helped us develop a clear strategy and we started working on key business development issues right away. We are particularly impressed by our social media manager Kirsty, she is a real asset for us already, and that just after 2 months of working together. Highly recommended Prime Pixel as a professional and effective partner for any business looking to drive a successful and impactful digital marketing strategy.

Tapiwa Matsinde Avatar
Tapiwa Matsinde
8 months ago - Google

PrimePixels was just what I needed to help me manage my social media. Julia and Frances have been a delight to work with. Both have taken the time to understand my business and have transformed my social accounts. Thank you!

Paul Higham Avatar
Paul Higham
8 months ago - Google

Kerry-Lee has looked after us from the very beginning and has been very patient with us. She has been very professional along with having that friendly 'arm around us' for comfort. It has been a breath of fresh air having PrimePixels as our partner.

GOLDN GLOBAL Avatar
GOLDN GLOBAL
7 months ago - Google

Really enjoying the process so far with Emma and Jeanette! They’ve been extremely thorough, passionate, responsive and really enthusiastic! Can’t wait to see the results with having them on our team. Really looking forward to the future with them. If your thinking about working with prime pixels, I would go ahead and just start as you won’t be disappointed especially when having people like Emma & Jeanette working so hard to get great results for you.

Alisa Faith Avatar
Alisa Faith
7 months ago - Google

Mark Rosenberg worked on our project. I am soo pleased with the outcome. He is a talented designer and willingly listened to our needs. We had what seemed like a never ending number of edits, but he was patient and consistent in his service throughout. Roxy also stepped in to offer personal and professional opinions. I found them both to be great sounding boards when deciding final edits to our design. This was all done virtually and was super convenient. Our project was dealt with in good time. I will definitely be using again and recommending! Thank you Prime Pixels!

Kelly Smith Avatar
Kelly Smith
7 months ago - Google

Julia is possibly the most organised and thorough person I have worked with in a very long time. Nothing is too much trouble for her, and she does her utmost to respond quickly to any marketing needs we have. She manages all tasks (including the complex and urgent ones) with total professionalism and a smile. She is a pleasure to work with.

Eveline Penderis Avatar
Eveline Penderis
6 months ago - Google

I've been working closely with Michelle and Sinead to help with the business's social media, which was non-existent prior to PrimePixels. In the last 6 months our social media platform has blossomed, and we have super proud of this achievement. I recommend their service!!

S Harding Avatar
S Harding
6 months ago - Google

I have worked closely with Michelle and Frances for the last four months. Their work is excellent. Michelle has been a highly talented, efficient and super helpful account manager and Frances has produced some wonderful social media work for my business. I recommend these two ladies whole-heartedly. Thank you both.

cerys' snack reivew Avatar
cerys' snack reivew
6 months ago - Google

Everything I've asked for has been delivered. My reach on social media is up 600% since this company started managing it. Fortunate and alexa always respond quickly and nothing is too much trouble even last minute changes.

Vik Landa Avatar
Vik Landa
6 months ago - Google

Having only worked with Prime Pixels for a couple of months, I’ve found our Digital Marketing Manager Julia and her team to be brilliant from the get-go.She has been very proactive with our project, implementing detailed tasks such as Brand Guidelines FOC due to their belief and confidence in what we are selling, which has ultimately led to a more professional outcome.I’ve also been impressed with the organised and methodical way in which Julia works, which fits hand in hand with our ethos.So far so good – I look forward to seeing what the future holds.

Frank Avatar
Frank
6 months ago - Google

I have been working with Sinethemba and her team for a while and have nothing but great feedback that I can offer.Sinethemba and PrimePixel are extremely professional in all that they do retaining the patience of saints.I believe they offer excellent value for the services offered

Peter Davis Avatar
Peter Davis
6 months ago - Google

From the building of the website with Ashanti to the social media team of Kamo and Annelize, Prime Pixels is the go to site for everything web based. Their work on my project has been truly amazing and whatever you are looking for digital wise, you would be foolish to look elsewhere.

Chiara Moreira Avatar
Chiara Moreira
6 months ago - Google

Nabeela has been the best! She is so passionate about what she does and it shows in the quality of her work, her work ethic, enthusiasm and the list goes on 🙂

Basic Ink Avatar
Basic Ink
6 months ago - Google

The team I am working with are experienced and professional. They have helped me bring the vision I had for my brand to life. They advise, help and provide support whereever needed, and made it easy to create a great working relationship. I am thoroghly enjoying working with Primepixels and am excited to see the growth of my brand.

Free Dough Avatar
Free Dough
6 months ago - Google

PrimePixels have been fantastic from day 1, from understanding our needs on the initial sales call to assembling a brilliant team to work with our business.Although we are still in the early stages and haven't executed the plans yet, the strategising process has been very insightful and the team has taken great care to learn our needs, our brand and our vision. Jennifer, Idel and Lise have been excellent to work with and we're super impressed with response times and their dedication.

Kieran Lewis Avatar
Kieran Lewis
7 months ago - Google

We have been working with PrimePixels for a number of months now, over this time we have found the whole team have been enthusiastic and very knowledgeable in their own specific areas resulting in a quality service.

Jonathan Ward Avatar
Jonathan Ward
8 months ago - Google

Only been working with Prime Pixels for a few months and at first I was very sceptical about using a company who were not local and having to have meetings on zoom rather than face to face.In fact it has been much better as Chiara keeps me updated and we have weekly zoom meetings (which I forget about from time to time 🙂).Chiara manages my account and holds meetings with me and other members from PP regarding web development and our social media campaigns.Kendall has been running the organic social media posts and I am really happy with the content. Kendall is very good at making great posts with no input from myself, exactly what I want.Overall I couldn’t be happier with PP and the way Chiara manages everything for me.Now you just need to keep up with the hard work and keep up with my ever demanding needs.

John Gillan Avatar
John Gillan
8 months ago - Google

Great design, very easy to communicate with and very responsive, will definately use again

Narinder Kaur Avatar
Narinder Kaur
8 months ago - Google

Prime Pixels are an amazing marketing Co oany, nothing is ever too much for them.Claire and Sne have supported me to bring my vision to life. They are extremely talented at what they do and know their stuff! If it wasn't for them, I am not sure where my service would be. If you require marketing support/guidance I urge you to get in touch with them, they will be more than happy to help.

sharon mcdonnell Avatar
sharon mcdonnell
8 months ago - Google

I highly recommend Kerry-Lee. She is efficient, creative, excellent problem solver and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Christina Regan Avatar
Christina Regan
8 months ago - Google

Cabins and Containers use Prime Pixels as our marketing company for our social media campaigns. We found Rebecca and Vicki very professional, proactive and attentive to our business and market requirements.Prime Pixels helped us gain market share with their proactive marketing strategy

Empress Cosmetics Avatar
Empress Cosmetics
10 months ago - Google

Can't emphasis how professional this company is, especially Michelle, Alexa and Elani, Always know what to do and have great knowledge of the industry, highly recommend

Divine Nails And Beauty Avatar
Divine Nails And Beauty
10 months ago - Google

Never known a more organised company! Michelle, Alexa and Elani know exactly what they're doing and super easy to work with, 10/10

aran burgin Avatar
aran burgin
10 months ago - Google

Incredibly friendly, super professional and very easy to work with, Alexa, Elani and Michelle are know exactly what they're doing and always one step ahead, Content they create is top notch and nothings too much!

Greg Bateman Avatar
Greg Bateman
10 months ago - Google

Our account manager Chiara is fantastic.She's always on hand for queries, has plenty of her own ideas and uses her really experienced team well to deliver us fantastic results.Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Justin Woolford Avatar
Justin Woolford
1 year ago - Google

Leigh-Ann Mol and the Prime Pixels team have been amazing! Responsive, on point and great to work with.

Charlie WLSA Avatar
Charlie WLSA
1 year ago - Google

It has been great to work with Kirsty, have her experience informing our thinking and then also to know that she follows up on work with pace and purpose. Kirsty has helped us lay some valuable foundations for our marketing moving forwards and we are so excited by the opportunities this will provide.

Thomas Mitchell Avatar
Thomas Mitchell
1 year ago - Google

Vanessa and the team have been really helpful so far. We look forward to working further with them. Highly recommend.

Reece Turner Avatar
Reece Turner
1 year ago - Google

My business would legitimately explode into chaos without Donna and Carrie. Both assistants have integrated well into our team and I can fully recommend the service offered by aVirtual and Prime Pixels.

Geraldine Oxenham (Hypnos Wellbeing) Avatar
Geraldine Oxenham (Hypnos Wellbeing)
1 year ago - Google

Leigh-Ann, Sian and Tanya have been a huge help to my social media presence and as campaign. They're always full of good ideas as well as listening to my aims and needs.So happy to have them on board.

Martin White Avatar
Martin White
1 year ago - Google

As a small start-up trying to get established, I've found Prime Pixels to be a real asset. Their fees are perfectly reasonable and certainly less than the value they have added to my project so far. I've been working with Roxy and Sian for 3 months now and would describe them as professional, enthusiastic and capable. I can happily recommend Prime Pixels!

Luke Nigel Crocker Avatar
Luke Nigel Crocker
1 year ago - Google

Really enjoy working with Zilke and Ross, it feels like you are part of the team. Always friendly, professional and quick to respond.

Cillian Mc cahey Avatar
Cillian Mc cahey
1 year ago - Google

I worked with Chiara and Cassy for several months and they were fantastic in helping me manage my social media account. Chiara was my social media manager and she was amazing! Her content was of a high standard and covered all my needs I would highly recommend

Libby Jones Avatar
Libby Jones
1 year ago - Google

Carrie is very knowledgeable and helpful, has made the process of setting up our new website easy and pain-free.

KG Arjis Avatar
KG Arjis
1 year ago - Google

I've been working with Prime Pixels for a few months now and I've been very happy with the work and delivery - Luke took the time to understand my SaaS solution and consistently comes up with relevant copies and images for my digital media campaign. Save to say I'm staying with Prime Pixels.

Kelli Doorne Avatar
Kelli Doorne
1 year ago - Google

I work with a social media manager called Kamo. I have been very impressed with the level of care and diligence Kamo has shown over these past few months. I have asked for a variety of work to be completed and she has managed the process very well and has adapted to how I work which has been amazing. I am looking forward to working with Kamo more during 2021.

Agne Zdanaviciute Avatar
Agne Zdanaviciute
1 year ago - Google

Great service. Learned a lot while with them! They helped me with various aspects of my business.

Harry Singh Avatar
Harry Singh
1 year ago - Google

Excellent service from fact finding to implementation. So glad my competitors don't know about them!

Kitty Harris Avatar
Kitty Harris
1 year ago - Google

Prime Pixels have been an excellent website and marketing management support to our charity. The team take a proactive approach to finding solutions and to enhancing our reach online. Prime are responsive, adaptive and work to achieve the best for us.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get in touch

Resources

Powered by

Copyright © Prime Pixels 2021. All rights reserved.